Test, test…

Hello!

Welcome to my new blog. I’m writing for financial accountability, fun, making new connections, and ideas about frugal living, mindful living, and small business (phew! I guess I have a lot of goals). I used to write about distance running and triathlon from a back-of-the-pack perspective, but since I started acupuncture school last September, my interest  in those pursuits has taken a huge back burner to studying and trying to figure out how to pay the bills for a family of three in radically inflated NYC with one income and student loans.

Come along and help me out!

Leave a Reply

